About Us

Fifth Wave Public Chain

Fifth Wave Public Chain

THE
FIFTH WAVE GROUP

The Fifth Wave public chain, leading the fifth wave of worldwide scientific and technological development, exploring the new era of blockchain 5.0, and representing the top scientific and technological source within the global blockchain domain. The Fifth Wave public chain aims to surpass the traditional payment and smart contract functions of the blockchain, providing the most comprehensive form of data fusion across the domains, as well as having the highest level of digital financial features.

Fifth Wave Group uses the public chain of the Fifth Wave to build the fifth-dimension space in the ecosystem. The Fifth Wave Group is involved in various industries, which supply and work with each other to form a closed-loop, with strong and vigorous vitality. From digital finance, to real estate economic circles, bank exchange and payments, smart cities, and all forms of entertainment consumption, it is creating a new five-dimensional ecology. Among these, the Fifth Wave Group, with smart real estate at its core, is expanding the boundless domain of science and technology, to create a digital financial smart city, interlinking all things, and allowing the blockchain industry to revitalize and flourish again.

Today, Fifth Wave Group is the world’s largest blockchain pioneer linking with real businesses and is the best choice for Southeast Asian countries to enjoy high-end scientific and technological lifestyles.

Enterprise Ecology

Fifth Wave Group
Five-dimensional Ecosystem Architecture

Fifth Wave Real Estate

 

Fifth Wave Real Estate

The Fifth Wave Group has digitized the transformation of existing models in areas such as real estate management, property leasing and trading, and property rights registration and transfer, in order to accelerate transactions across the global real estate market. We also support the Westport Digital Economy Industrial Park as a demonstration area for the future development of an eco-city that explores the development of urban intelligence and ecological orientation.

  • Chunhui Victory Bay
  • Snake Island
  • West Lake Garden

Fifth Wave Finance

 

Fifth Wave Finance

FB Coin, FB is the token with the highest benefits and interests across the entire blockchain network, the value measure for all digital economic transactions in the Fifth Wave public chain ecology, and the highest-level medium for value circulation.

  • FB Coin
  • Fifth Wave Digital Card
  • Valitor Payment

Fifth Wave Ecosystem

 

Fifth Wave Ecosystem

The Westport Digital Economy Industrial Park, built by Fifth Wave Group, will use the Fifth Wave DAPP as its payment application and FB Coin as its currency token. As long as it has an FBI identity card linked to the regional identity system, it can be used as a replacement for traditional cards and making payments.

  • FB Coin DAPP

Fifth Wave Entertainment

 

Fifth Wave Entertainment

With the shopping guide system, Fifth Wave links all kinds of information about shopping, catering, entertainment and so on, issued by the shopping mall management, in the smart shopping guide system, so that every shopping mall customer can use the smart guide system to find the information they seek.

  • Oscar International Entertainment
  • SPACE CLUB
  • Fifth Wave Casino

Other Modules

 

Other Modules

  • Pt Sinaran
Enterprise Culture

Innovation · Disruption · Leader

ENTERPRISE
CULTURE

The rise of the Fifth Wave Group is the rise of a blockchain economic empire. We were born only to create breaks through using innovation, to clear blocking points and lead the emergence of the blockchain. We are bound to bring about digital transformation and upgrading that will spread across the world so that the vast majority of users will be able to reap the greatest profits in this revolution.

Fifth Wave

Vision & Mission

VISION
& MISSION

The Fifth Wave Group is committed to creating value for its customers, bringing intelligence to the city and creating infinite wealth for society. We strive to build a powerful enterprise, create a centennial group, and become a large multinational enterprise, among the world’s top 500 and create a comprehensive application kingdom for the blockchain.

Enterprise Culture

Innovation · Disruption · Leader

ENTERPRISE
CULTURE

The rise of the Fifth Wave Group is the rise of a blockchain economic empire. We were born only to create breaks through using innovation, to clear blocking points and lead the emergence of the blockchain. We are bound to bring about digital transformation and upgrading that will spread across the world so that the vast majority of users will be able to reap the greatest profits in this revolution.

Fifth Wave

Vision & Mission

VISION
& MISSION

The Fifth Wave Group is committed to creating value for its customers, bringing intelligence to the city and creating infinite wealth for society. We strive to build a powerful enterprise, create a centennial group, and become a large multinational enterprise, among the world’s top 500 and create a comprehensive application kingdom for the blockchain.

关于我们

帝伍波公链

THE
FIFTH WAVE GROUP

帝伍波公链,引领世界科技发展第五次冲击浪潮,进行区块链5.0 时代的全新探索,代表着全球区块链领域最顶级的科技源头。帝伍波公链旨在超越区块链传统意义上的支付和智能合约功能,提供跨领域最全面数据形态融合再生以及最高数字级金融特性。

帝伍波集团运用帝伍波公链,以生态化反结构,打造生态领域的第五维空间。帝伍波集团涉及各种产业,各种产业相互供给,互相利用,形成闭环,从而形成强大旺盛的生命力。从数字金融,地产经济圈,银行兑付,智慧城市,泛娱乐消费,打造全新五维生态。其中,帝伍波集团以智能房产为核心,拓展科技无界之域,创造数字级金融智慧城市,万物互链,让区块链行业再次焕发生机。

如今,帝伍波集团已是世界上最大规模和现实商业结合的区块链先行者,是东南亚国家享受高端科技生活的最佳选择。

企业生态

帝伍波集团
五维生态系统架构

帝伍波地产

帝伍波地产

帝伍波集团在房产管理、地产租赁与交易、产权登记转移等领域对现有模式进行数字化改造,加速全球房产市场的交易。我们也依托西港数字经济产业园作为未来生态城市发展的示范地区,对城市智慧化和生态化导向的发展进行先锋性的探索。

  • 春晖凯旋湾
  • 蛇岛
  • 西湖名苑

帝伍波金融

帝伍波金融

伍波币FB,是整个区块链网络的最高权益通证,是衡量帝伍波公链生态中一切数字经济行为的价值尺度,价值流通的最高等级媒介。

  • 伍波币FB
  • 帝伍波数字卡
  • Valitor支付

帝伍波生态应用

帝伍波生态应用

帝伍波集团所打造的西港数字经济产业园将使用帝伍波DAPP作为支付应用以及伍波币作为货币通证,只要拥有FBI 身份牌,绑定区域身份系统后即可替代传统卡片通行证和消费结算。

  • 帝伍波DAPP

帝伍波泛娱乐

帝伍波泛娱乐

帝伍波通过商场导视系统来查询商场管理方发布在智能导购系统的各类关于商场购物、商场餐饮、商场娱乐等等的通告信息,让每个商场顾客都能够在智能导购系统上自助的了解到想了解的信息。

  • Oscar国际娱乐
  • Space Club
  • 帝伍波赌厅

其他板块

其他板块

  • Pt Sinaran
企业文化

创新·颠覆·引领

ENTERPRISE
CULTURE

帝伍波集团的崛起,是区块链经济帝国的崛起。我们只为创新突破、颠覆痛点和引领区块链领域而生。我们势必让数字化转型升级席卷全球,让广大用户在这场革命中获利无限。

帝伍波

愿景与使命

VISION
& MISSION

帝伍波集团致力于为客户创造价值、为城市实现智能化、为社会创造无限财富。我们极力打造实力企业,创建百年集团,并且成为世界500强的大型跨国企业,缔造区块链综合应用王国。

企业文化

创新·颠覆·引领

ENTERPRISE
CULTURE

帝伍波集团的崛起,是区块链经济帝国的崛起。我们只为创新突破、颠覆痛点和引领区块链领域而生。我们势必让数字化转型升级席卷全球,让广大用户在这场革命中获利无限。

帝伍波

愿景与使命

VISION
& MISSION

帝伍波集团致力于为客户创造价值、为城市实现智能化、为社会创造无限财富。我们极力打造实力企业,创建百年集团,并且成为世界500强的大型跨国企业,缔造区块链综合应用王国。